Chairman and Church of God Representative
Bishop Doug Small
Alive Ministries: PROJECT PRAY
PO Box 1245
Kannapolis, NC 28081
855-842-5483
704-996-5091
dougsmall@projectpray.org

Vice Chairman and International Pentecostal Holiness Church Representative
Dr. Lou Shirey
PO Box 12609
Oklahoma City, OK 73157
405-787-7110
405-255-1238
LShirey@iphc.org

Recording Secretary and Assemblies of God Representative
Rev. John Maempa
346 S Yellowwood Dr
Springfield, MO 65809
(417) 766-6393
johnmaempa@sbcglobal.net

Canadian Fellowship of Churches and Ministers
Mr. Rick Potratz
Manager
PO Box 550
Prince Albert, SK S6V 5R8
Canada
306-763-3227
306-961-9221
rickpotratz@cfcm.org

Church of God of Prophecy
Rev. Shaun McKinley
PO Box 2910
Cleveland, TN 37320
423-559-5312
423-424-9942
smckinley@cogop.org

cmiGlobal
Herb Flint
PO Box 11228
Fort Wayne, IN 46856
260-459-0225
herb.flint@cmiglobal.info

Congregational Holiness Church
Rev. William Strickland
3888 Fayetteville Hwy
Griffin, GA 30223
770-228-4833
404-951-6444
wstrickland4chc@icloud.com

The Fellowship
Dr. Jon Engstrom
Christ the Rock Fellowship
16707 13th Ave W
Lynnwood, WA 98037
425-745-4535
jre@ctrf.com

Grupo de Unidad Cristiana de Mexico AR
Fedrico Soto
Salinas Blvd #11010
Colonia Aviacion
Tijuana, BC 22014
Mexico
664-681-8622
vidaculiaucan@live.com

Independent Assemblies of God Int’l (Canada)
Rev. and Rev. Gerrit and Elisabeth Apperloo
315-9000 Birch St
Chilliwack, BC V2P 8G2
Canada
250-790-2506
prayer.coordinator@iaogcan.com
pastorgerrit@wearehis.ca

International Center for Spiritual Renewal
Kay Horner
PO Box 3986
Cleveland, TN 37320
423-478-7078
khorner@awakeningamerica.us

International Church of the Foursquare Gospel
Pastor Craig Lawrence
New Life Community Church
275 E. Foothill Blvd
Pomona, CA 91767
909-946-0507
909-331-2262
pastorcraig.newlife@gmail.com

NHCLC (National Hispanic Christian Leadership Conference)
Pastor Pasqual Urabazzo
8100 W Cliff Dr
Las Vegas, NV 89145
(702) 242-2273
(702) 203-9777
Pasqual@iclv.com

Open Bible Churches – Central Region
Rev. Robin Pfadenhauer
14438 Bryn Mawr Dr
Urbandale, IA 50323
515-782-0493
robin@openbiblecentral.org

Open Bible Churches – Mountain Plains Region
Rev. and Mrs. Thomas and Margaret Brauer
3104 East 18th St
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-275-5597
tmbrauer@sio.midco.net

Open Bible Churches – Pacific Region
Joneile Emery
6874 Glacier St
Springfield, OR 97478
541-726-0426
emeryplace@comcast.net

Open Bible Churches – Southeast Region
Rev. Dyrie Francis
17395 SW 8th St
Pembroke Pines, FL 33029
954-438-5604
dfrancis@lwobc.org

Pentecostal Assemblies of Canada
Lester and Pat Markham
17840 94 Ave
Surrey, BC V4N 4A2
Canada
604-371-1078
lmarkham@surreychurch.org
markhamx2@hotmail.com

Pentecostal Church of God
Rev. Dan Coleman
2701 Brown Trail
Bedford, TX 76021
817-554-5900
generalsecretary@pcg.org

Rising Sun Outreach Ministries
Carol Leake
5255 Tulane Rd
Memphis, TN 38109
caroljanee@comcast.net

The United Holy Church of America
Elder James Brooks
47 Adolph Taylor Rd
Pittsboro, NC 27312
919-545-6111
919-545-6339
dr.jaywbrooks@gmail.com
drjaywb@aol.com